HAIM announce debut album


The band of sisters, HAIM, have announced their highly anticipated debut album. The hype around the band has been immense over the past year, with each of their singles being stronger than the previous and a huge growing fanbase. Days Are Gone will be released on September 30th through Polydor, and is now available for pre-order through iTunes. It’ll contain previous singles, ‘Forever‘, ‘Falling’, ‘Don’t Save Me‘ and the current single ‘The Wire’.

HAIM, Days Are Gone tracklist is as follows:

1) Falling
2) Forever
3) The Wire
4) If I Could Change Your Mind
5) Honey & I
6) Don’t Save Me
7) Days Are Gone
8) My Song 5
9) Go Slow
10) Let Me Go
11) Running If You Call My Name


About Author

Snack queen and entertainment journalist. Records Editor 2014-2015 & News Editor 2013-2014 for The Edge.

1 Comment

Leave A Reply