All Time Low to release new album


Baltimore pop-punks All Time Low have revealed that their new album, Future Hearts, is due for release on the 7th April this year through Hopeless Records.

Produced by John Feldmann (Black Veil Brides, Papa Roach, We Are The In Crowd), Future Hearts will feature collaborations with Blink-182’s Mark Hoppus and Good Charlotte’s Joel Madden.

Pre-orders of Future Hearts will receive an instant download of the band’s new single, ‘Something’s Gotta Give’. The album is available for pre-order now from the Hopeless webstore and iTunes.

All Time Low head out on a co-headline UK arena tour next month with You Me At Six, and will play their own now sold out headline show at Wembley Arena in March.

Future Hearts‘ tracklisting is as follows:

Kicking & Screaming
Something’s Gotta Give
Kids In The Dark
Missing You
Cinderblock Garden
Tidal Waves
Don’t You Go
Bail Me Out
Dancing With A Wolf
The Edge Of Tonight
Old Scars/Future Hearts

Watch the band’s new video for ‘Something’s Gotta Give’ below.


About Author

Final year English Literature student. Often found making lots of noise behind a drum kit. Also a writer of album & live reviews, features and news articles.

Leave A Reply