Everything Everything unveil album artwork for Get To Heaven


EverythingEverythingGetToHeavenArtwork2015750Everything Everything have unveiled their new album artwork for Get To Heaven, their first album since the release of Arc in 2013.

The colourfully gory artwork was illustrated by New Zealand surrealist artist Andrew Archer, who has also produced work for Apple, Nintendo and Penguin Publishers.

Get To Heaven is produced by Stuart Price, known for working with the likes of The Pet Shop Boys and Kylie Monogue, and will be released on 15th June.

The lead single from Get To Heaven, ‘Regret’, has already been released- with a video directed by frontman Jonathan Higgs.

Watch the video, which Higgs reports shows “the throes of ecstasy and pain”, below.



About Author

Third year English student, Records Editor, list maker and lover of Kinder Buenos.

Leave A Reply