Prides release details of debut album The Way Back Up


Glaswegian trio Prides, who featured on The Edge’s List of 2015, have today revealed that their new album will be called The Way Back Up. It is set for release on 10th July 2015.

11011998_436460693196985_705629922722394662_nThey also published the album’s artwork as well as its eleven song strong tracklist, which is as follows:

1. ‘I Should Know You Better
2. ‘Messiah
3. ‘Higher Love
4. ‘Let It Go
5. ‘It’s Not Gonna Change
6. ‘Little Danger
7. ‘Same Mistakes
8. ‘Just Say It’
9. ‘Out of the Blue’
10. ‘The Way Back Up’
11. ‘The Kite String & The Anchor Rope’

The deluxe version of the album will feature a further five songs: ‘Linger On’, ‘Avalanche’, ‘Running Wild’, ‘Father’s Son’ and ‘Try Again’.

The Way Back Up‘s release will be preceded by the release of ‘Messiah’ on 6th July, which will be recognisable from their performance a the Commonwealth Games Closing Ceremony last year.

The Way Back Up is available to pre-order now, here.



About Author

Third year English student, Records Editor, list maker and lover of Kinder Buenos.

Leave A Reply