A$AP Rocky releases second album a week early


US rapper A$AP Rocky has surprised fans by releasing his second studio album a week early.

The record, entitled At.Long.Last.A$AP which features the likes of Kanye West, MIA, Mark Ronson and Rod Stewart, was originally scheduled to be released on 2nd June.

The tracklisting for the album is as follows:

  1. ‘Holy Ghost’ (ft. Joe Fox)
  2. ‘Canal St.’ (ft. Bones)
  3. ‘Fine Whine’ (ft. MIA, Future & Joe Fox)
  4. ‘L$D’
  5. ‘Excuse Me’
  6. ‘JD’
  7. ‘Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2’
  8. ‘Electric Body’ (ft. Schoolboy Q)
  9. ‘Jukebox Joints’ (ft. Kanye West & Joe Fox)
  10. ‘Max B’ (ft. Joe Fox)
  11. ‘Pharsyde’ (ft. Joe Fox)
  12. ‘Wavybone’ (ft. Juicy J & UGK)
  13. ‘Westside Highway’ (ft. James Fauntleroy)
  14. ‘Better Things’
  15. ‘M’$’ (ft. Lil Wayne)
  16. ‘Dreams’ (interlude)
  17. ‘Everyday’ (ft. Rod Stewart & Miguel)
  18. ‘Back Home’ (ft. Mos Def, Acyde & Yams)

The Harlem-raised star has said people will see his “deeper side, the more musical side, the more intellectual side” on this follow up to 2013’s Long.Live.A$AP.

At.Long.Last.A$AP is available now.


About Author

22 years of age and Live Editor here at The Edge. In my spare time you'll either find me on a basketball court dunking like Jordan (that may have been a dream...), going to gigs or attending stand-up comedy shows!

Leave A Reply