Lana Del Rey unveils new song ‘Terrence Loves You’ – listen


Lana Del Rey has shared a new song from her upcoming album, Honeymoon.

‘Terrence Loves You’ is the third track to be lifted from the album, following ‘High By The Beach’ and leading single, ‘Honeymoon.’

The singer recently released the tracklist for her new album, which includes a cover of Nina Simone’s ‘Don’t Let Me Be Understood.’ The tracklist is as follows:

  1. ‘Honeymoon’
    Above: The artwork for the upcoming album

    Above: The artwork for the upcoming album

  2. ‘Music to Watch Boys To’
  3. ‘Terrence Loves You’
  4. ‘God Knows I Tried’
  5. ‘High by the Beach’
  6. ‘Freak’
  7. ‘Art Deco’
  8. ‘Burnt Norton’ (Interlude)
  9. ‘Religion’
  10. ‘Salvatore’
  11. ‘The Blackest Day’
  12. ’24 Swan Song’
  13. ‘Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood’

Del Rey has stated that the new LP is “very different” to her last album, Ultraviolence. Meanwhile, the singer is also set to appear on The Weeknd’s new album, Beauty Behind The Madness.

Honeymoon will be released on 18th September. Listen to the new track below.


About Author

Editor [2016 - 2017], News Editor [2015 - 2016]. Current record holder for most ever articles written by a single Edgeling. Also Film & English Student and TV Editor for The National Student. Main loves include cats, actors and pasta.

Leave A Reply