The Weeknd shares preview of every song on his new album – listen


The Weeknd has revealed an 18 minute preview of his new album, sharing snippets of every song on the upcoming record.

The album – entitled Beauty Behind The Madness – includes collaborations with the likes of Ed Sheeran, Lana Del Rey and Labrinth, as well as the Canadian R&B star’s individual hit singles, ‘Can’t Feel My Face’ and ‘Earned It’. Another song on the LP – entitled ‘Tell Your Friends’ – was produced by Kanye West.

The tracklist for the upcoming record is as follows:

  1. ‘Real Life’the-weeknd-beauty-behind-the-madness
  2. ‘Losers’ ft. Labrinth
  3. ‘Tell Your Friends’
  4. ‘Often’
  5. ‘The Hills’
  6. ‘Acquainted’
  7. ‘I Can’t Feel My Face’
  8. ‘Shameless’
  9. ‘Earned It’ (Fifty Shades Of Grey)
  10. ‘In the Night’
  11. ‘As You Are’
  12. ‘Dark Times’ ft. Ed Sheeran
  13. ‘Prisoner’ ft. Lana Del Rey
  14. ‘Angel’

The Weeknd’s new album is a follow-up to 2013’s ‘Kiss Land’ and his ‘Trilogy’ mixtape compilation LP.

Beauty Behind The Madness is set to be released on 28th August. Listen to the preview below.


About Author

Editor [2016 - 2017], News Editor [2015 - 2016]. Current record holder for most ever articles written by a single Edgeling. Also Film & English Student and TV Editor for The National Student. Main loves include cats, actors and pasta.

Leave A Reply