Ellie Goulding releases new single ‘On My Mind’ – listen


Ellie Goulding has released the first single from her upcoming album, Delirium.

The track, which is entitled ‘On My Mind’, is available to stream on Spotify and Apple Music now, and is the first song to be lifted from the singer’s third studio album – the follow up to 2012’s Halcyon.

In a statement, Goulding described the album as “an experiment” in making a big mainstream pop album. “I made a conscious decision that I wanted it to be on another level [from previous records],” she said.

Goulding also released new details about the album, including the tracklist which reads as follows:

  1. ‘Intro (Delirium)’

    The album artwork for Goulding’s latest LP

  2. ‘Aftertaste’
  3. ‘Something In The Way You Move’
  4. ‘Keep On Dancin’
  5. ‘On My Mind’
  6. ‘Around U’
  7. ‘Codes’
  8. ‘Holding On For Life’
  9. ‘Love Me Like You Do’
  10. ‘Don’t Need Nobody’
  11. ‘Don’t Panic’
  12. ‘We Can’t Move To This’
  13. ‘Army’
  14. ‘Lost And Found’
  15. ‘Devotion’
  16. ‘Scream It Out’

Goulding is set to open this year’s Apple Music Festival on 19th September. Delirum is scheduled for release on 6th November. Listen to a snippet of ‘On My Mind’ – which is now available on Apple Music and Spotify – below.


About Author

Editor [2016 - 2017], News Editor [2015 - 2016]. Current record holder for most ever articles written by a single Edgeling. Also Film & English Student and TV Editor for The National Student. Main loves include cats, actors and pasta.

Leave A Reply