Chvrches stream new album ahead of official release – listen


Chvrches have made their new album, Every Open Eye, available to stream ahead of the LP’s official release on Friday (25th September).

Acting as the follow-up to their 2013 debut, The Bones Of What You Believe, the album is currently available to stream in full on NPR. The tracklist reads as follows:

  1. ‘Never Ending Circles’

    The group’s second album will be officially released on Friday.

  2. ‘Leave A Trace’
  3. ‘Keep You On My Side’
  4. ‘Make Them Gold’
  5. ‘Clearest Blue’
  6. ‘High Enough To Carry You Over’
  7. ‘Empty Threat’
  8. ‘Down Side Of Me’
  9. ‘Playing Dead’
  10. ‘Bury It’
  11. ‘Afterglow’

The Scottish synth-pop trio recently announced details of a UK tour – taking place in November – which will see the group playing their biggest London show to date.

Every Open Eye is set to be released on CD and Vinyl on Friday (25th September). Meanwhile, you can get your first listen of the album in it’s entirety here.


About Author

Editor [2016 - 2017], News Editor [2015 - 2016]. Current record holder for most ever articles written by a single Edgeling. Also Film & English Student and TV Editor for The National Student. Main loves include cats, actors and pasta.

Leave A Reply