Clean Bandit announce New Eyes debut album


Clean Bandit have revealed that their debut album New Eyes will be released later this year.

The British electronic group will release New Eyes on 12th May, and will be their first full-length studio collection since their formation in 2009.

The record features previously released single ‘Mozart’s House’ which reached number 17 in the UK chart last year. Other singles on the album include ‘Dust Clears’, ‘A&E’ and their number one track ‘Rather Be’.

Several collaborators will appear on the album, including Rae Morris, Javeon and Stylo G.

An iTunes deluxe version will also contain the tracks ‘Rihanna’, ‘UK Shanty’ and ‘Nightingale’, alongside various remixes and videos.

The tracklisting of New Eyes is as follows:

1. ‘Mozart’s House’
2. ‘Extraordinary’ (feat Sharna Bass)
3. ‘Dust Clears’
4. ‘Rather Be’ (feat Jess Glynne)
5. ‘A&E’
6. ‘Come Over’ (feat Stylo G)
7. ‘Cologne’ (Feat Nikki Cislyn and Javeon)
8. ‘Telephone Banking’ (Feat Love Ssega)
9. ‘Up Again’ (feat Rae Morris)
10. ‘Heart On Fire’ (feat Elisabeth Troy)
11. ‘New Eyes’ (feat Lizzo)
12. ‘Birch’ (Feat Eliza Shaddad)
13. ‘Outro Movement III’

iTunes Deluxe:
13. ‘Rihanna’ (feat Noonie Bao)
14. ‘UK Shanty’
15. ‘Nightingale’
16. ‘Nightingale (Gorgon City Remix)’
17. ‘Rather Be (Magician Remix)’
18. ‘Mozart’s House’ Video
19. ‘Telephone Banking’ Video
20. ‘UK Shanty’ Video
21. ‘A&E’ Video
22. ‘Nightingale’ Video
23. ‘Dust Clears’ Video
24. ‘Rather Be’ Video

The band are currently number one for a second week in the UK singles chart with their single ‘Rather Be’ featuring Route 94 collaborator Jess Glynne.

Watch the video for the track below:


About Author

Leave A Reply