Cheryl Cole premieres new single


Cheryl Cole has revealed her new single, entitled ‘Crazy Stupid Love’.

The track, which was penned by the writer of ‘Fight For This Love’, is the leading single of Cole’s upcoming fourth studio album and features Tinie Tempah’s vocals.

The upcoming album will see Cheryl Cole collaborate with many successful songwriters and producers, including Nicola Roberts, Sia and Greg Kurstin.

The new album will be a follow-up to 2012’s A Million Lights which featured the number one single, ‘Call My Name’. The album also follows previous number one albums, Messy Little Raindrops and 3 Words.

The upcoming video for the new track will be unveiled on 9th June, with the song being available to buy on 20th June.

Listen to the song below.


About Author

Film & English student, Deputy Editor of The Edge and President of FilmSoc. Likes FKA twigs, BANKS and other capitalised artists.

Leave A Reply