Jessie Ware reveals album release details


Jessie Ware has announced details about her upcoming album, Tough Love, the follow-up to her début Mercury Prize-nominated album, Devotion, released back in 2012.

Ware’s second album will be released in October, and was produced by duo BenZel (a new production team consisting of Two Inch Punch and Benny Blanco). She also released the simple black and white album artwork, which features Jessie looking through a window.

The tracklisting is:

1. Tough Love
2. You & I (Forever)
3. Cruel
4. Say You Love Me
5. Sweetest Song
6. Kind of…Sometimes…Maybe
7. Want Your Feeling
8. Pieces
9. Keep on Lying
10. Champagne Kisses
11. Desire

The singer tweeted the news this morning, saying:

Tough Love will be released in the UK on October 6th 2014.


About Author

Snack queen and entertainment journalist. Records Editor 2014-2015 & News Editor 2013-2014 for The Edge.

Leave A Reply